/Reviews
Reviews 2018-06-27T20:44:05+00:00

Reviews

Testimonials and CommentsPlease use this section to post any thoughts you may have in regards to our services. We appreciate if you post positive thoughts.

If you have any concerns please feel free to contact us.

Email: Creative.Resumes@Hotmail.com
Phone:
1(877)259-8556

Aggregate Review : All Reviews  5 out of 5 , 41 votes , 41 reviews
March 30, 2016

Excellent job fast an reliable thanks Amy for your help

August 19, 2015

I'm really really thankful for created resumes for how outstanding, professional and fast you created my resume. Amy thank you so much for your good work ethic.I look forward to working with you in the future and referring you to my family and friends 🙂

April 2, 2013

Amy, I am extremely pleased with the services. It looks very professional and thank you for having my resume done in a very timely manner. I will recomend your services to anyone in a heart beat... Thank you so much, I got a job thank to you!

September 8, 2014

Amy,thank you so much for helping me out, I am now very confident in showing this resume to any employers,I would not hesitate to recommend your services to anyone.Thanks a lot again

April 4, 2016

I want to thank you so much for a great resume I truly am grateful for all the time and effort you put into this and I am very happy you was trying to accommodate me in every way. I am very satisfied in the finished product, I will definitely refer you to my friends.

February 12, 2016

Thank you Amy for my wonderful resume! I am so glad I choose Creative Resume's to help me create my resume. You were able to take all of my skills, abilities and work experience and create a wonderful resume that highlight's all of my talents. The time it took to complete the resume was fast. After receiving my resume and sending it out, I have already received 3 call backs and have a job offer. Thank you!!

June 7, 2016

I am extremely please with the resume Amy prepared for me. When I decided to revise my extremely outdated resume, I felt very overwhelmed about the process. I sent an email inquiry to several local companies. Amy responded quickly with all the info I needed and promised a quick turn around. She delivered on all her promises. Amy made the process quick and painless for me. I wouldn't hesitate to use her services again and will recommend her to others.

...more
Michelle    June 7, 2016  

I am extremely please with the resume Amy prepared for me. When I decided to revise my extremely outdated resume, I felt very overwhelmed about the process. I sent an email inquiry to several local companies. Amy responded quickly with all the info I needed and promised a quick turn around. She delivered on all her promises. Amy made the process quick and painless for me. I wouldn't hesitate to use her services again and will recommend her to others.

February 20, 2017

Amy was extremely helpful and made you feel comfortable with the process I was pleasantly surprised at the turn around rate. Would recommend her to anyone.

April 18, 2016

Amy did an amazing cover letter and resume in the quickest turnaround! I am highly impressed! I could have never imagined a better resume. She is easy to work with, communicates well and is highly detailed and is very affordable. Thank you so much! Highly recommend!!

January 31, 2018 Orlando fl

I was very happy with the resume creativeresumes.com made for me, very fast and thorough work. Looking forward to contacting you in the future for any resume work I need done. Thank you!!

May 27, 2017 Ki8

Amy is extremely professional, I remembered her from the 1st time she did my resume even after all these years. I searched her for several days to help me update my resume to start a new stage in my career. I couldn't recommend anybody better than Amy, I will always continue working with her in the future. If I need to update my resume or add anything Amy is my go to. She goes above and beyond to make sure

...more
Shari    May 27, 2017   Ki8   

Amy is extremely professional, I remembered her from the 1st time she did my resume even after all these years. I searched her for several days to help me update my resume to start a new stage in my career. I couldn't recommend anybody better than Amy, I will always continue working with her in the future. If I need to update my resume or add anything Amy is my go to. She goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy!

October 4, 2017 New York

Amy was amazing her services where on time as promised. Her resume writing was outstanding. I was shifting industries and Amy had me with a new career in 2 days. Everyone said they loved my resume. Thank you Amy for making my dreams become reality.

June 6, 2017 dothan

Amy contacted me right away! I was very surprised with the turn around time. I submitted my inquiry Thursday night at 10 and she contacted me the very next morning. I had my resume within 24 hours of giving her my info. I've had calls from various career opportunities that never considered me before. my resume is very outstanding per hiring attorney at my law office.

March 8, 2016

Professional, cost efficient, and super fast turn around time. Amy has a knack and talent for resumes. Will highly reccomend

July 16, 2015

Amy,

Thank you for the amazing service and turn around time. I will definitely be using your services again and referring you to anyone looking to land a job.

April 19, 2017

Amy was very helpful , efficient and effective. She conversed with me several times into the late evening to make sure everything was correct and completed ahead of schedule. Amy could charge significantly more for the quality product she delivers in a timely manner. I highly recommend her.

February 21, 2013

Thank you so much for the wonderful product you have created. I will share my experience with your organization. I did a lot of searching before I chose a resume service, including interviewing them myself. Your services provided exactly what I was looking for: one-on-one connections to create a package that reflects the person--not just another resume. Thank you again

February 27, 2017 Virginia

I really like Amy. She is tentative passionate, and oh my God, so FAST, she respond back to you before you finish your coffee....over all, and all she is a wonderful human being with great qualities...I know her for few years, I have tendency to keep professional people like Amy for life...that's why I always for resume update, etc....I will go back to her....ALWAYS....Thank you AMY!

December 15, 2017 New York

I received a fast response from Amy and a quick turn around time. She was able to take my dull lifeless resume and add a professional brightness to it. Thank you for your prompt and professional service. Will def recommend.

March 26, 2013

Creative Resumes is a professional company that does a great job listening to their customers and articulating their skills on paper. They are constantly updating their knowledge in the industry and recommending the appropriate changes on resumes to get their clients noticed, interviewed and hired. I have hired them on two occasions. One for a resume overhaul and a second time a couple years later for resume tweaking for a specific job. I know they offer quality work. I would

...more
Brittany    March 26, 2013  

Creative Resumes is a professional company that does a great job listening to their customers and articulating their skills on paper. They are constantly updating their knowledge in the industry and recommending the appropriate changes on resumes to get their clients noticed, interviewed and hired. I have hired them on two occasions. One for a resume overhaul and a second time a couple years later for resume tweaking for a specific job. I know they offer quality work. I would recommend their services to anyone that needs good advice and a professional resume

February 6, 2013

I highly recommend Creative Resumes to anyone who needs to have their resume updated. Based on the work she had done for me, I was able to find a new career and an awesome salary to go along with it in less than three weeks.

July 6, 2015

I would like to thank Creative Resumes for the outstanding resume they were able to put together for me. Amy is very professional and has the best prices I've seen in a long time. I received a job offer that Amy catered my resume towards. I will definitely refer creative resumes!

May 26, 2017 Margate

Thank you Amy, for a fast and very well executed resume package!

March 18, 2016

Thank you to Creative Resumes and Amy Cheek for the outstanding job they did on my resume!! I was getting discouraged after leaving my last job due to the desire I had to achieve more. The resume I attempted to make myself I found that I wasn't getting the responses I had previously thought I would. After constant concern I started to doubt the talents I knew I possessed. One day I was on the Internet searching for ways to


...more
Javier Mendez    March 18, 2016  

Thank you to Creative Resumes and Amy Cheek for the outstanding job they did on my resume!! I was getting discouraged after leaving my last job due to the desire I had to achieve more. The resume I attempted to make myself I found that I wasn't getting the responses I had previously thought I would. After constant concern I started to doubt the talents I knew I possessed. One day I was on the Internet searching for ways to get myself out there. I came across the outstanding staff at Creative Resumes through a Google search. After reading about creative resumes I had realized that although I possessed the skills in my current field that resumes creativity is a field all in its own. I decided to take a chance with creative resumes due to there extremely competitive pricing. After minutes of speaking with Amy I knew I needed her help. It gives me great pleasure to Inform you that not only did I receive a resume within 48 hours . I received a resume that was better and highlighted my talents better then I could ever have had done on my own. Not only did I find a job, I found a career! The resume I had received put me in a professional league of my own . I am truly grateful to the staff at Creative resumes for there hard work and their speedy turn around time!

Sincerely,
Javier Mendez

May 30, 2017 Kissimmee

Amy is fantastic she remembered me from all those years back when I 1st did my resume and she is still writing resumes to this day. She remembered me and still produces the great service that I experienced all those years back. Her turn around time is extremely fast and landed me a job in no time. I highly recommend her services, you can never go wrong with Amy!!!

April 13, 2016

Amy is completely wonderful to work with. I now have an incredible resume. She is worth every penny. Thank you so much Amy!!

May 14, 2016

Thank you so much Amy! The turnaround time was amazing got my resume done including cover letter in a timely manner. She is also very professional and great with words. Keeping my finger crossed but I am confident now that I have a more current resume.

October 4, 2017 New York

Amy was amazing her services where on time as promised. Her resume writing was outstanding. I was shifting industries and Amy had me with a new career in 2 days. Everyone said they loved my resume. Thank you Amy for making my dreams become reality.

January 16, 2013

I just wanted to say thank you very much for such an outstanding resume!! I have received about 10 calls already within a few days!! I have received so many compliments on what a great resume I have! I may actually already have a job offer in the works. I will definitely refer you to anyone who is need of a resume!

July 22, 2014

I want to take a moment and thank you Amy for providing sucH quick service and turnaround time. I called Amy less than a few hours ago and she was able to provide me with excellent service to include a cover letter and resume within hours of submission.
I would highly recommend Amy for any professional resume services!!! THANK YOU AMY!!!!!!

April 2, 2017

Absolute A+ Service! Amy was attentive to the specific needs I had, and as a professional making the transition from management to executive level, I needed an assist in updating my antiquated resume. Incredibly responsive, quick service!

April 29, 2016

Amy was a pleasure to work with. She was very professional and knowledgeable.

I will definitely recommend her to others.

July 10, 2017 Jupiter Florida

A Big Shout out to Amy at Creative Resumes for her professionalism and Listening skills to help me create a Resume like no other, along with her turn around time was outstanding on getting me my Resume back in a timely manner. With her Knowledge and Creativity my Resume looks Amazing!! I will recommend your services anytime. Thank you again. You are a perfect 10 🙂

May 18, 2017

Creative Resumes was able to give me everything they promised in no time at all. Prompt, polite and professional, they were able to listen to my concerns and blow my expectations out of the water. Thank you again Creative Resumes, I will definitely be back to update my resume as well as utilize the complete resume package.

April 20, 2017

Great job and I got the job! I would recommend this service to everyone they were fast efficient at a fair price and they help me get my job , way to go guys thank you

March 9, 2016

The Amazing Amy! I sought Amy's aid when I was on a *serious* time crunch due to high work demands. I needed a professional to help me write an outstanding cover letter for a teaching position (private school). I would totally recommend her to anyone. She was quick, responsive and extremely helpful. Thank you so much for all your help, Amy!

October 5, 2016 Orlando

First class service and first class product I was extremely pleased with!!! Thanks for an amazing job!!!

August 21, 2016 California

I Just would like to say, THANK YOU AMY!!!! She has talent. My Cover Letters, Resume & Linkedin Profile are shinning. Her Patients with me, her turn around time, Prices.. YOU CAN"T BEAT OR FIND a better Resume Writer. Thank You Amy, YOU ROCK! Nicole "Nikki" Rosano

October 20, 2015

I saw creative resumes doing a google search for the Orlando, FL area. I am glad that I decided to go with them for my resume expert, Amy Cheeks, has been wonderful with continually communicating with me. in addition, she is linked with a staffing company that is working with me to secure employment once I relocate to FL. Again, thank you Amy and the entire staff for being so dedicated with me and helping me to achieve my goal

...more
LaTasha Ursin    October 20, 2015  

I saw creative resumes doing a google search for the Orlando, FL area. I am glad that I decided to go with them for my resume expert, Amy Cheeks, has been wonderful with continually communicating with me. in addition, she is linked with a staffing company that is working with me to secure employment once I relocate to FL. Again, thank you Amy and the entire staff for being so dedicated with me and helping me to achieve my goal - EMPLOYMENT. 🙂

August 12, 2017

Prompt and professional with great independent ideas for capturing the job desired. Recommend to all without reservation or hesitation. Thank you Amy.

March 9, 2013

Thank you so much for helping me. The resumes and cover letter are great! I look forward to working with you in the future and will recommend you to all my friends

Add a Review






* Required